Maskinentreprenørenes forbund

Godkjent for Arbeidsrett

Kontakt oss:

Tlf:   48168200 / 48168202

Mail:   firmapost@omsorli.no

Adresse:   Oscar Omdals Terrasse 21
4656 Hamresanden

 

Ansatte:
Navn
Telefon
Mail
Olav Martin Sørli
48168200
firmapost@omsorli.no
Frode Nordahl Sørli
48168202
frode@omsorli.no
Syvert Borøy
48168204
syvert@omsorli.no
Clinton Maylam
48168205
clinton@omsorli.no
Torstein Sundstøl
48168206
torstein@omsorli.no
Tor Ivar Røinås
48168207
torivar@omsorli.no
Stian Hansen
48168208
stian.hansen@omsorli.no
Roger Nordheim
48168209
roger@omsorli.no
Rune Granåsen
48168210
rune@omsorli.no